Sign In:
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 1

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of five volunteer residents of The Parks.  The HOA Committees include:  Architectural Control, Beautification, Social, and Welcoming are staffed by volunteers.  Day-to-day management and support for the Association and Board is provided on a fee basis by a property management company, Washington Business Services.

The Board

President:  Robert Goodmark –

Vice President:  Jim Hatloe

Secretary:  Tondi Miles

Treasurer:  Robert Fletcher

Director:  John Easterly

Property Managing Agent

Property Manager:  Nicolas Marin (Washington Business Services) –

Phone:   (425) 357-8783

Address: PO Box 14441,  Mill Creek. WA 98082


Architectural Control Committee:  Ramona Fletcher –

BC:  Tanya Gustafson –

Social Committee: Jennifer Easterly  –

Welcoming Committee: George Vestal –



Copyright © The Parks At Mill Creek - All rights reserved